Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony DiPietro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony DiPietro

4.7 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Skiver

Debbie Skiver

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is a very great insurance company 👌, Mary is so sweet to talk to"
Profile photo of Keith Lilly

Keith Lilly

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional especially Vicki and Carrie, they went over everything with my wife and me , highly recommend this insurance company"
Profile photo of Nicole Barton

Nicole Barton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company EVER!!! Vicki n carry r both godsends. Love u guys. Best office on eastern shore"
Profile photo of Jay Bradway

Jay Bradway

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a new truck and getting the insurance transferred over was fast and hassle free"
Profile photo of Walter Soriano

Walter Soriano

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance ever ..good service."
Profile photo of Nicholas Munoz

Nicholas Munoz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every month I personally call to have my bill paid. I am greeted with warmth and honesty. Mary, whom I almost always pay my bill with, brings the feeling of genuine care each and every time I call. She's a wonderful person."
Profile photo of Betty Glime

Betty Glime

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki Wheatley was very helpful. She explained everything thoroughly. We appreciated her time."
Profile photo of Mary C

Mary C

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm since I got my first car. I love the personalized treatment, the attention to detail and the friendly, understanding staff."
Profile photo of Stephen Martin, PT, OCS

Stephen Martin, PT, OCS

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very friendly and wanted to give us the best coverage at the right price."
Profile photo of Ashley Green

Ashley Green

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was super helpful and makes calling in so easy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Addison Merritt

Addison Merritt

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff who seem to have an amazing time doing their work. Amaura especially was very helpful. Couldn’t recommend a more patient group of people!"
Profile photo of Dominique Johnson

Dominique Johnson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Mande Gretzinger

Mande Gretzinger

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, prompt service. I use them for all of my insurance needs. Car, Homeonwners and Life"
Profile photo of Kierra Sterling

Kierra Sterling

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is the reason I came to State Farm and I'm so glad that I did. Having her as the first person people see when they walk in the door is amazing. Mary loves people and making them happy."
Profile photo of Brad Harrington

Brad Harrington

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Tony’s Team at State Farm. Saved us money on auto and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Maryann Patrick

Maryann Patrick

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience with Rebecca"
Profile photo of Hope Walker

Hope Walker

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was wonderful and answered all the questions I asked her! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jamie Albero

Jamie Albero

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mary Simpson today and every time I call she is the first one to answer the phone. She is always so sweet, kind and helpful and always puts a smile on your face. Great customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Anya McBride

Anya McBride

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vickie really helped me a lot and I appreciate everything she did for me.. Thank you Vickie"
Profile photo of Nicole Cummings

Nicole Cummings

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Vicki for your knowledge! You made my experience switching to State Farm easy. I’m a happy driver!"
Profile photo of Klaus Braun

Klaus Braun

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable, not to mention great prices."
Profile photo of Christine Elliott

Christine Elliott

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Wheatley is very courteous and helped me with my home and auto insurance with efficiency. I recommend her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Kyle Vestal

Kyle Vestal

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5