Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony DiPietro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony DiPietro

4.7 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robbie Wallace

Robbie Wallace

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people! Treats you like family, Mary's the greatest!!!!!"
Profile photo of daehak yim

daehak yim

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"In these competitive business environment, only difference does make is an exceptional customer service. I've been shopped around 4 different insurance companies and Vickie from State Farm has the competitive advantages, e.g., knowledges, expertise, spoke to the customer level. She is very dependable and answer all questions that I had in mind. I do not hesitate to recommend her for any insurance need. Appreciate your time and effort to explain the details."
Profile photo of Kim Malone

Kim Malone

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Vickie is top notch"
Profile photo of Debbie Skiver

Debbie Skiver

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is a very great insurance company 👌, Mary is so sweet to talk to"
Profile photo of Keith Lilly

Keith Lilly

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional especially Vicki and Carrie, they went over everything with my wife and me , highly recommend this insurance company"
Profile photo of Nicole Barton

Nicole Barton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company EVER!!! Vicki n carry r both godsends. Love u guys. Best office on eastern shore"
Profile photo of Jay Bradway

Jay Bradway

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a new truck and getting the insurance transferred over was fast and hassle free"
Profile photo of Walter Soriano

Walter Soriano

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance ever ..good service."
Profile photo of Nicholas Munoz

Nicholas Munoz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every month I personally call to have my bill paid. I am greeted with warmth and honesty. Mary, whom I almost always pay my bill with, brings the feeling of genuine care each and every time I call. She's a wonderful person."
Profile photo of Betty Glime

Betty Glime

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki Wheatley was very helpful. She explained everything thoroughly. We appreciated her time."
Profile photo of Haven aka Nevah Simms

Haven aka Nevah Simms

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say Ms.Mary who works at the front desk is a very valuable employee to your company because she has integrity and is always helpful and will go out of her way to help you and she is the reason I never changed my insurance because she took the time out to explain to me what all State Farm had to offer and always does her job she is very passionate when it comes to doing her job and she is very determined to get it done so that you’ll feel proud you chose State Farm . She is top teir. I Haven Simmons is very glad I have someone like Ms.Mary I can call when I need help"
Profile photo of Mary C

Mary C

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm since I got my first car. I love the personalized treatment, the attention to detail and the friendly, understanding staff."
Profile photo of Stephen Martin, PT, OCS

Stephen Martin, PT, OCS

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very friendly and wanted to give us the best coverage at the right price."
Profile photo of Ashley Green

Ashley Green

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was super helpful and makes calling in so easy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Addison Merritt

Addison Merritt

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff who seem to have an amazing time doing their work. Amaura especially was very helpful. Couldn’t recommend a more patient group of people!"
Profile photo of Dominique Johnson

Dominique Johnson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Mande Gretzinger

Mande Gretzinger

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, prompt service. I use them for all of my insurance needs. Car, Homeonwners and Life"
Profile photo of Kierra Sterling

Kierra Sterling

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is the reason I came to State Farm and I'm so glad that I did. Having her as the first person people see when they walk in the door is amazing. Mary loves people and making them happy."
Profile photo of Brad Harrington

Brad Harrington

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Tony’s Team at State Farm. Saved us money on auto and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Maryann Patrick

Maryann Patrick

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience with Rebecca"
Profile photo of Hope Walker

Hope Walker

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was wonderful and answered all the questions I asked her! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jamie Albero

Jamie Albero

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mary Simpson today and every time I call she is the first one to answer the phone. She is always so sweet, kind and helpful and always puts a smile on your face. Great customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Anya McBride

Anya McBride

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vickie really helped me a lot and I appreciate everything she did for me.. Thank you Vickie"
Profile photo of Nicole Cummings

Nicole Cummings

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Vicki for your knowledge! You made my experience switching to State Farm easy. I’m a happy driver!"
Profile photo of Klaus Braun

Klaus Braun

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable, not to mention great prices."