Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony DiPietro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony DiPietro

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maiya Morris

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mary at State Farm is very welcoming, understanding and sweet, and I appreciate her for keeping me up to date with everything!"

Lance Sheridan

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for forty-five years, and although at times they can be rather indifferent to one’s needs as an insured individual, they have managed to come through in the clinches. That, and round the clock protective services and affordable rates, makes them the clear choice for all my insurance needs!"

Brandon Reynolds

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"

Becky Reynolds

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly customer service."

Vicki Wheatley

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrie is a wonderful person and has helped me through everything with my claim!"

Zack Thompson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Mary always takes care of business! Thanks again!"

Kim Jackson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was very professional and very nice people!"

Sheri Enfield

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and helpful"

Scott Jacob

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service as always"

jp6940

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben with them since I was a kid. Life insurance, car insurance, motorcycle insurance. Never had an issue. Will continue to stay with them…"

Robbie Wallace

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people! Treats you like family, Mary's the greatest!!!!!"

daehak yim

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"In these competitive business environment, only difference does make is an exceptional customer service. I've been shopped around 4 different insurance companies and Vickie from State Farm has the competitive advantages, e.g., knowledges, expertise, spoke to the customer level. She is very dependable and answer all questions that I had in mind. I do not hesitate to recommend her for any insurance need. Appreciate your time and effort to explain the details."

Kim Malone

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Vickie is top notch"

Debbie Skiver

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is a very great insurance company 👌, Mary is so sweet to talk to"

Keith Lilly

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional especially Vicki and Carrie, they went over everything with my wife and me , highly recommend this insurance company"

Nicole Barton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company EVER!!! Vicki n carry r both godsends. Love u guys. Best office on eastern shore"

Jay Bradway

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a new truck and getting the insurance transferred over was fast and hassle free"

Walter Soriano

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance ever ..good service."

Nicholas Munoz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every month I personally call to have my bill paid. I am greeted with warmth and honesty. Mary, whom I almost always pay my bill with, brings the feeling of genuine care each and every time I call. She's a wonderful person."

Betty Glime

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki Wheatley was very helpful. She explained everything thoroughly. We appreciated her time."

Haven aka Nevah Simms

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say Ms.Mary who works at the front desk is a very valuable employee to your company because she has integrity and is always helpful and will go out of her way to help you and she is the reason I never changed my insurance because she took the time out to explain to me what all State Farm had to offer and always does her job she is very passionate when it comes to doing her job and she is very determined to get it done so that you’ll feel proud you chose State Farm . She is top teir. I Haven Simmons is very glad I have someone like Ms.Mary I can call when I need help"

Mary C

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm since I got my first car. I love the personalized treatment, the attention to detail and the friendly, understanding staff."

Stephen Martin, PT, OCS

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very friendly and wanted to give us the best coverage at the right price."

Ashley Green

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was super helpful and makes calling in so easy! Thank you!"

Addison Merritt

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff who seem to have an amazing time doing their work. Amaura especially was very helpful. Couldn’t recommend a more patient group of people!"